Current Trustees

Peter Barker (Chair)

Stephen Wroe (Treasurer and Secretarial Duties)

Rachel Orr (Secretarial Duties)

Hilary Ions

Vicky Bates

Rachael Purvis

Michael Walton

Robert Watson BEM

Peter Wilkie


© 2017 by The James Etherington Award.

Proudly powered by

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now