top of page

Previous Finalists


Winner :

Will Fox (Piano)

Joint Runners-Up

Faith Whiteley (Flute)

Felix James Collins (Classical Guitar)

Lettice Yang (Piano)

Other Prize-Winners

Alexander Akhurst (Tenor)

Nicola Evans (Soprano Cornet)

Mark Humphries (Oboe)

Owen Morris (Euphonium)

Tiffany Williams (Soprano)




Winner  :  

Christopher Winkless-Clark (French Horn)

    who also won the Instrumental section

    of the Rotary District Music Competition,

    held at Alnwick's Duchess's Community School in January 2018


Runner-Up  :  

Hannah Cox (Voice - Soprano)


Other Prize-Winners  :

Laura Emsley (Piano)

Joshua Erlebach (Trumpet)

Emma Gray (Piano & Voice)


bottom of page